614.836.0100

Branch Holiday Schedule


We will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2020 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17 - Presidents' Day
Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 7 - Labor Day
Monday, October 12 - Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24 - Christmas Eve, offices closing at NOON
Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31 - New Year's Eve, offices closing at 3 PM

Happy New Year!
January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day

Published January 2, 2020. This schedule may be revised at a later date.

FirstCU Online, FirstConnect, FirstCU Mobile, Branch ATMs and Fifth Third Bank ATMs
are available for your convenience.