614.836.0100

Branch Holiday Schedule


We will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2021 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 20 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15 - Presidents' Day
Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 - Independence Day
Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24 - Christmas Eve, offices closing at NOON
Saturday, December 25 - Christmas Day
Friday, December 31 - New Year's Eve, offices closing at 3 PM

Happy New Year!
Saturday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day

Published January 2, 2021. This schedule may be revised at a later date.

FirstCU Online, FirstConnect, FirstCU Mobile, Branch ATMs and Fifth Third Bank ATMs
are available for your convenience.